Business proposal

Everything that happens tomorrow,
depends of your decision today

Having read through this page up to the end, you can tell "no", but can tell "yes"! The choice belongs to you. Only consider your answer before as you answer to yourselves. Usually people speak "no", if they do not have money to begin the business, or they have not understood, how it is accessible and simple. If you do not have money now, whether you will have it tomorrow? If no, that it is time to begin business together!

This business is easy to begin, and it is not too difficult to be engaged it. It is not required greater capital investments from you and greater expenses of time. You can start to do it right now, during free time from the basic work. We are not trained in this of 5 years in institute, and we become professionals during work, starting to earn from first days.

Here it is possible to earn money. Small, greater and very much greater - and earnings will be proportional to your work. Notice: you will put not money, but time and work - and you will receive money and a free time. It would seem, paradox! But actually this is the principle of "the residual income".

How the income of the worker or the employee is formed? While he works, he receives the salary. The more he works, the can earn more. But if he will lose work, his income will cease to act. Many owners of small business are in the same position: they have to work from morning to night and if they cease to do it, in most cases business breaks.

How the income of the investor is formed? He invests the large capital in another's profitable business and receives dividends. He does not work in this business. He puts in this the money - and receives money and a free time.

You can become the investor too. Only you will put not money, but the work and time in own business which in the further begins to work on you. The large will become your business, the more it will bring to you of money and a free time. You will work less, but will earn more and there is a principle of the residual income.

How many time is necessary for this purpose? Having worked in our company 2-3 years, you can create strong base of well-being for the family. Only it is a question of serious work. Nobody will force and supervise you. You will not need to be given this work all free time. But there are game rules. The one who follows these rules, wins, who goes by own way - loses more often. We will teach you all this. We will help you to become the professional and an equal member of a team. But if you will not take the responsibility for the success on yourselves from the first steps, anybody will not make it for you.


What CaliVita International offers?

Independence: You are the chief. You supervise work, instead of it supervises you!

Financial safety: Your income is protected from inflation and its size depends of your activity only.

Success: It depends not on your education, abilities or a place in network, but from your enthusiasm and persistence only.

New style of your life: You can live the high-grade, interesting life and to warn an old age! You can help the relatives as concerning health, and financial. You can bring up healthy generation, setting an example to children and grandsons.

How to achieve it? How to begin?
Create your own club Detailed marketing plan
Why today? Progressive system of earnings

1   [2]   [3]   [4]
    Next >>




HOME     COMPANY    PRODUCTS    PARTNERSHIP    MARKETING  CONTACT

Copyright© 2007-2017, Aleksandr Yezovit. All rights reserved

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
 RUS
ANONS

For your blood group
Blood type Diet and targeted supplements for your blood group.

Against parasites
Natural safe drugs against parasites of wide spectrum action.

Not harmful slimming
Our products will help you lose weight naturally.

Stop electrosmog!
Protection against radiation of mobile phones and other electrical devices.

Why liquid is better?
Liquid formula (or juice) - this is the best way of detoxification and rehabilitation of the body.


CONTACT

Бизнес-предложение

       Все, что ни случится завтра,        зависит от вашего решения сегодня

Прочитав эту страницу до конца, вы можете сказать «нет», а можете сказать «да»! Выбор за вами. Только прежде обдумайте свой ответ, так как вы отвечаете самому себе. Обычно люди говорят «нет», если у них либо нет денег для создания своего бизнеса, либо они не поняли, как это доступно и просто. Если у вас нет денег сейчас, то будут ли они у вас завтра? Если нет, то самое время начать совместный бизнес!

Этот бизнес легко начать, и им не слишком трудно заниматься. От вас не потребуется больших капиталовложений и больших затрат времени. Вы можете начать делать это прямо сейчас, в свободное от основной работы время. Мы не обучаемся этому 5 лет в институте, а становимся профессионалами в процессе работы, начиная зарабатывать с первых же дней.

Здесь можно зарабатывать деньги. Небольшие, большие и очень большие – и заработок будет пропорционален вашему труду. Заметьте: вы будете вкладывать не деньги, а свое время и труд – а получать деньги и свободное время. Казалось бы, парадокс! Но на самом деле в этом заключается принцип «остаточного дохода».

Как образуется доход рабочего или служащего? Пока он работает, он получает зарплату. Чем больше он работает, тем больше может заработать. Но если он потеряет работу, его доход перестанет поступать. Многие владельцы мелкого бизнеса в таком же положении: им самим приходится трудиться от зари и до зари, и если они перестают это делать, в большинстве случаев бизнес прогорает.

Как образуется доход инвестора? Он вкладывает крупный капитал в чужой доходный бизнес и получает дивиденды. Он не работает в этом бизнесе. Он вкладывает в него свои деньги – и получает деньги и свободное время.

Вы тоже можете стать инвестором. Только вы будете вкладывать не деньги, а свой труд и свое время в свой собственный бизнес, который в дальнейшем станет работать на вас. Чем более крупным будет становиться ваш бизнес, тем больше он будет приносить вам денег и свободного времени. Вы будете работать меньше, а зарабатывать больше – это и есть принцип остаточного дохода.

Сколько для этого нужно времени? Проработав в нашей компании 2-3 года, вы сможете заложить прочную базу благосостояния для своей семьи. Только речь идет о серьезной работе. Вас никто не будет принуждать и контролировать. Вам не нужно будет уделять этой работе все свое свободное время. Но есть правила игры. Тот, кто следует этим правилам, выигрывает, кто идет своим путем – чаще всего проигрывает. Вас всему научат. Вам помогут стать профессионалом и равноправным членом команды. Но если вы с первых же шагов не возьмете ответственность за свой успех на себя, никто за вас этого не сделает.


Что предлагает CaliVita International?

Независимость: Вы сами являетесь своим шефом. Вы контролируете работу, а не она вас!

Финансовая безопасность: Ваш доход защищен от инфляции и его размер зависит только от вашей активности.

Успех: Он зависит не от вашего образования, способностей или места в структуре дистрибьюторской сети, а только от вашего энтузиазма и настойчивости.

Новый стиль вашей жизни: Вы можете жить насыщенной, интересной жизнью и предупредить старость! Помочь своим близким как в отношении здоровья, так и финансовом. Воспитать здоровое поколение, показывая пример своим детям и внукам.

Хотите узнать больше? Пожалуйста, получите пароль для входа в бизнес-клуб!


Ваше имя :
Ваш email :


Бизнес-клуб CaliVita





Copyright© 2007-2016, Aleksandr Yezovit. All rights reserved

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
 ENG
АНОНС

Для вашей группы крови
Питание по группе крови, БАД для каждой группы крови.

БАД против паразитов
Натуральные антипаразитные препараты широкого спектра действия.

Похудеть навсегда
Наши продукты помогут вам похудеть естественным образом.

Женское здоровье и БАД
Цикл статей о роли БАД для здоровья женщин.

Фитнес-клуб
Фитнес-клуб "ФиТ лига": расписание занятий, статьи о регулировке веса. Чемпионаты по фитнесу.


КОНТАКТ

БЮЛЛЕТЕНЬ
"Здоровье по вашей мерке"


Ваше имя :
Ваш email :




Онлайн-тест
Диагностика онлайн
В каких витаминах
нуждается
ваш организм?