Business proposal

How to achieve this?


Knowing and liking products, we carry the information them who requires it

Using it ourselves - we make healthy our relatives too

Earning ourselves - we suggest them to earn together

THIS IS OUR BUSINESS SYSTEM!

You begin, that you use products of the Company. This are remarkable products, this will give vivacity and health to all your family. Thus you get products for the special reduced price accessible only to members of our club.

Your first clients become your friends and relatives: having interested as you manage to remain on foots among a general flu epidemic, to get rid of popular sores, excessive weight, to be always vigorous and cheerful - they will want to follow your example too. You can offer them our products at the retail price (and it will be your first small earnings), or to suggest them to enter also members of our club (so your network will start to be under construction). The core that it is necessary to know is that everyone invited by you in a network will take the place under you, and his further work will bring the contribution to development of your business.

Also what he should do? The same, that you do: to begin with use of products for himself and the family. Then to offer an opportunity of improvement and earnings to the friends and relatives. And, at last, to help those of them who will become interested in this offer, to build the network (which simultaneously will be also your network).

It is called "Network Marketing". At all simplicity and availability it is large international business. Your network becomes a part of global network of CaliVita International, and you can have partners in all countries where our company works, as presently there are greater opportunities of construction of a network through the Internet. Marketing plan of the company provides you reception of the income of all branches of your network where they were. It is watched with our global computer in which code numbers of all members of a network are brought in hierarchical order.

Becoming the owner of such large international enterprise, you thus will be relieved of all administrative problems. You will not need to charge the salary to workers (it does a computer!), to be engaged accounting (a computer!), to deal with taxes (besides a computer!). The Global computer will trace all purchases of your network, and the check will come to you every month. It can be for the sum of 100 dollars, 1000 dollars, 10000 dollars... the further figures let your imagination and your enthusiasm will prompt you. And thus everything, that you will need to do that your network worked, developed and is repaid - is all the same three simple things:

  • To use products yourself
  • To offer another an opportunity of improvement and earnings
  • To help your partners to build the business

Really unique opportunities open before you today. Let imagine only! You will not need more to follow an ancient practice to go work every day, implicitly to listen chief and to be connected the established salary! You can determine working hours, receive such amount of money which you want, and at the same time to be engaged in this that is really pleasant to you. You can break off at last a chain and start to live such life of which the majority of people only dream!

THAT REALLY CAN BECOME
BUSINESS OF ALL YOUR LIFE!

[1]   2   [3]   [4]
    Next >>




HOME     COMPANY    PRODUCTS    PARTNERSHIP    MARKETING  CONTACT

Copyright© 2007-2017, Aleksandr Yezovit. All rights reserved

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
 RUS
ANONS

For your blood group
Blood type Diet and targeted supplements for your blood group.

Against parasites
Natural safe drugs against parasites of wide spectrum action.

Not harmful slimming
Our products will help you lose weight naturally.

Stop electrosmog!
Protection against radiation of mobile phones and other electrical devices.

Why liquid is better?
Liquid formula (or juice) - this is the best way of detoxification and rehabilitation of the body.


CONTACT

Бизнес-предложение

В ЧЕМ ЗАКЛЮЧАЕТСЯ НАША БИЗНЕС-СИСТЕМА?


1. Зная и любя продукцию, мы несем информацию тем, кто в ней нуждается

2. Пользуясь сами - мы делаем здоровыми и наших близких

3. Зарабатывая сами – мы предлагаем им зарабатывать с нами вместе

Вы начинаете с того, что пользуетесь сами продукцией своей компании. Это замечательная продукция, она даст бодрость и здоровье всей вашей семье. При этом вы приобретаете продукцию по специальной льготной цене, доступной только членам нашего клуба.

Первыми вашими клиентами станут ваши друзья и знакомые: заинтересовавшись, как вам удается оставаться на ногах среди всеобщей эпидемии гриппа, избавиться от популярных болячек, излишнего веса, быть всегда бодрыми и веселыми – они тоже захотят последовать вашему примеру. Вы сможете предложить им нашу продукцию по рыночной цене (и это будет ваш первый небольшой заработок), или предложить им также вступить в члены нашего клуба (так начнет строиться ваша сеть). Основное, что нужно знать – это то, что каждый приглашенный вами в сеть человек займет свое место под вами, и дальнейшая его работа будет вносить вклад в развитие вашего бизнеса.

И что же он должен будет делать? То же, что делаете вы: начать с использования продуктов для себя и своей семьи. Затем предложить возможность оздоровления и заработка своим друзьям и знакомым. И, наконец, помогать тем из них, кто заинтересуется этим предложением, строить свою сеть (которая одновременно будет и вашей сетью).

Это называется Сетевой маркетинг, или MLM (Multi Level Marketing). При всей своей простоте и доступности это крупный международный бизнес. Ваша сеть станет частью глобальной сети CaliVita International, и у вас могут появиться партнеры во всех странах, где работает наша компания, тем более что в наше время есть большие возможности построения сети через Интернет. Маркетинговый план компании обеспечивает вам получение дохода от всех ветвей вашей сети, где бы они ни находились. За этим следит наш глобальный компьютер, в который занесены кодовые номера всех членов сети в иерархичном порядке.

Став владельцем такого крупного международного предприятия, вы при этом будете избавлены от всех управленческих проблем. Вам не нужно будет начислять зарплату работникам (это делает компьютер!), заниматься бухгалтерией (компьютер!), иметь дело с налогами (опять-таки компьютер!) Глобальный компьютер будет отслеживать все покупки вашей сети, и каждый месяц вам будет приходить чек. Он может быть на сумму 100 долларов, 1000 долларов, 10000 долларов… дальнейшие цифры пусть подскажут вам ваше воображение и ваш энтузиазм. И при этом все, что вам нужно будет делать для того, чтобы ваша сеть работала, развивалась и приносила доход – это все те же три простые вещи:

  • Пользоваться продукцией
  • Предлагать другим возможность оздоровления и заработка
  • Помогать вашим партнерам строить свой бизнес

Сегодня перед вами открываются поистине уникальные возможности. Только представьте себе! Вам больше не нужно будет следовать древней практике и ходить на работу каждый день, беспрекословно слушать начальников и быть связанным установленной зарплатой! Вы сможете сами определять своё рабочее время, получать такое количество денег, которое вы хотите, и в то же время заниматься тем, что Вам действительно нравится. Вы сможете наконец разорвать кольцо и начать жить такой жизнью, о которой большинство людей только мечтают!

ЭТО ПОИСТИНЕ МОЖЕТ СТАТЬ ДЕЛОМ ВСЕЙ ВАШЕЙ ЖИЗНИ!

[1]   2   [3]   [4]
    Дальше >>





Copyright© 2007-2017, Aleksandr Yezovit. All rights reserved

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
 ENG
АНОНС

Для вашей группы крови
Питание по группе крови, БАД для каждой группы крови.

БАД против паразитов
Натуральные антипаразитные препараты широкого спектра действия.

Похудеть навсегда
Наши продукты помогут вам похудеть естественным образом.

Женское здоровье и БАД
Цикл статей о роли БАД для здоровья женщин.

Фитнес-клуб
Фитнес-клуб "ФиТ лига": расписание занятий, статьи о регулировке веса. Чемпионаты по фитнесу.


КОНТАКТ

БЮЛЛЕТЕНЬ
"Здоровье по вашей мерке"


Ваше имя :
Ваш email :




Онлайн-тест
Диагностика онлайн
В каких витаминах
нуждается
ваш организм?


Интернет
Заработок в интернет, электронный курс
Создаем бизнес вместе
MLM 2.0