Company

CaliVita International - leader of wellness
and modern lifstyle

CaliVita International is a multinational corporation which spreads a new, high-quality way of life over the world. This way of life is based on a priority of health, and its component is, except for constant physical exercises and an eutrophy, the use of biological additives for protection and strengthenings of health. Differently, by means of system CaliVita International we have an opportunity to get acquainted with a new, modern way of life.

Dietary supplements are an essential component of modern nutrition

In the beginning of XXI century we collide with factors menacing to health even more often. Air pollution and environments, preservatives, artificial dyes, chemical substances, medical preparations, alcohol, coffee, artificial light sources, constant stress - all these factors, being the integral satellites of fast rate of a life, are a source of many diseases.

Resistibility of our organism, its ability to mobilize the protective forces in many respects depends on a high-grade feed, and the typical diet of the modern person is poor many necessary nutrients, first of all, minerals, microcells and vitamins. The vicious circle when progress of mankind becomes the factor leading reduction of duration and deterioration of a life of many people turns out.

CaliVita International is the global leader in manufacture of biological additives to a feed which use is an integral part of modern life if we wish to neutralize harmful influence of environments and to keep the health.

Calivita International is a leader in dietary supplements industry

The spectrum of its products is extraordinary wide, the same as also the international market of its distribution. The company is founded in 1991, and now distributes products more than in 37 countries of the world.

CaliVita International is a leader in wellness and modern lifestyle

The idea of "three steps to health" presently has found reflection in concept of WELLNESS, which means the complex approach by a healthy, high-grade and qualitative life - unity of an active way of life, positive emotional spirit and high-grade feed.


"Three steps to health" from the point of view of a balanced diet mean:

1. Equation of feed macrocomponents (the basic nutrients) in a daily diet ;
    2. The Individual approach to a choice of the basic food stuffs according group of blood;
    3. Preventive maintenance and indemnification of vitamin and mineral deficiency by means of the individual program of food supplements.

Principles of "Zone Diet" (Barry Sirs) and of "Plan ABO" (Peter D"Adamo) + purposeful therapy by modern food supplements - here those three steps which will return to your immune system its primary power and resistance struggle to your health and longevity.

1   [2]
    Next >>




HOME     COMPANY    PRODUCTS    PARTNERSHIP    MARKETING  CONTACT

Copyright© 2007-2017, Aleksandr Yezovit. All rights reserved

Rambler's Top100 Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
 RUS
ANONS

For your blood group
Blood type Diet and targeted supplements for your blood group.

Against parasites
Natural safe drugs against parasites of wide spectrum action.

Not harmful slimming
Our products will help you lose weight naturally.

Stop electrosmog!
Protection against radiation of mobile phones and other electrical devices.

Why liquid is better?
Liquid formula (or juice) - this is the best way of detoxification and rehabilitation of the body.


CONTACT

Online test
Online diagnostics
Get known
which vitamins
you need!


Vital 0,A,B,AB
Blood group nutrition
EXCLUSIVE
Complexes
for each

blood group
Vital >>

Компания

CaliVita International - лидер wellness
и современного образа жизни

CaliVita International - международная корпорация, которая популяризует новый, высококачественный образ жизни во всем мире. Этот образ жизни основан на приоритете здоровья, и его составной частью является, кроме постоянных физических упражнений и правильного питания, употребление биологически активных добавок для защиты и укрепления здоровья. Иными словами, с помощью системы CaliVita International мы получаем возможность познакомиться с новым, современным образом жизни.

Биодобавки - необходимый компонент современного питания

В начале XXI столетия нам приходится все чаще сталкиваться с угрожающими здоровью факторами. Загрязнение воздуха и окружающей среды, консерванты, искусственные красители, химические вещества, медицинские препараты, алкоголь, кофе, искусственные источники света, постоянный стресс – все эти факторы, являющиеся неотъемлемыми спутниками быстрого темпа жизни, служат источником многих заболеваний.

Сопротивляемость нашего организма, его способность мобилизовать свои защитные силы во многом зависит от полноценного питания, а типичный рацион современного человека беден многими необходимыми питательными веществами, в первую очередь, минералами, микроэлементами и витаминами. Получается заколдованный круг, когда прогресс человечества становится фактором, приводящим к сокращению длительности и ухудшению качества жизни многих людей.

Компания CaliVita International - мировой лидер в производстве биологически активных добавок к питанию, употребление которых является неотъемлемой частью современного образа жизни, если мы хотим нейтрализовать вредное воздей-ствие окружающей среды и сохранить свое здоровье.

Calivita International - лидер индустрии биологически активных добавок

Спектр ее продукции необычайно широк, так же, как и международный рынок ее распространения. Компания основана в 1991 году, и в настоящее время имеет дистрибьюторскую сеть более чем в 37 странах мира.

CaliVita International - лидер wellness и современного образа жизни

Концепция «трех шагов к здоровью» в наше время нашла отражение в понятии WELLNESS, которое означает комплексный подход к здоровой, полноценной и качественной жизни – единство активного образа жизни, положительного эмоционального настроя и полноценного питания.


«Три шага к здоровью» с точки зрения рационального питания означают:

1. Сбалансированность дневного рациона по макрокомпонентам питания (основным питательным веществам);
    2. Индивидуальный подход к выбору основных продуктов питания в соответствии с группой крови;
    3. Профилактику и компенсацию витамино-минерального дефицита с помощью индивидуальной программы биологически активных добавок.

Принципы «Зоны здоровья» Барри Сирса и «Плана АВО» доктора Д’Адамо плюс целенаправленная терапия современными биодобавками – вот те самые три шага, которые вернут вашей иммунной системе ее изначальную мощь и стойкость в борьбе за ваше здоровье и долголетие.

1   [2]
    Дальше >>




Copyright© 2007-2017, Aleksandr Yezovit. All rights reserved

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
 ENG
АНОНС

Для вашей группы крови
Питание по группе крови, БАД для каждой группы крови.

БАД против паразитов
Натуральные антипаразитные препараты широкого спектра действия.

Похудеть навсегда
Наши продукты помогут вам похудеть естественным образом.

Женское здоровье и БАД
Цикл статей о роли БАД для здоровья женщин.

Фитнес-клуб
Фитнес-клуб "ФиТ лига": расписание занятий, статьи о регулировке веса. Чемпионаты по фитнесу.


КОНТАКТ

БЮЛЛЕТЕНЬ
"Здоровье по вашей мерке"


Ваше имя :
Ваш email :




Онлайн-тест
Диагностика онлайн
В каких витаминах
нуждается
ваш организм?




Женский клуб
Замуж за 2 месяца
Пошаговое руководство
Смотри отзывы >>