Nutraceuticals

Nutraceuticals of CaliVita International

Doctor Wallach, the popular lecturer in America on the themes connected with health, once has told:

"Researching the reasons of death of people and animals, I have made 17500 operations, and here to what conclusion I have come: everybody animal and the person, died natural death, die of a defective feed, this is, from deficiency of nutrients".

Deficiency of vitamins and minerals is a problem of the population of all countries of the world, including the most developed. It cause both a defective feed, and decrease in the contents of the necessary substances in foodstuff that is the negative side of modern methods of conducting an agriculture and industrial processing of products. Thus very few people knows, that, for example, deficiency of calcium is the reason approximately 147 diseases.

Deficiency of vitamins and minerals is a problem of the population of all  countries
Nutraceuticals of CaliVita International contain  vitamins, minerals, microcells from natural sources

Natural food supplements and nutraceuticals of CaliVita International are created on the basis of last scientific development. They contain vitamins, minerals, microelements and other nutrients necessary for a high-grade feed. Besides they containin antioxydant complexes for protection from harmful factors of civilisation, lipotropic substances neutralizing food fats and helping to exempt an organism from the saved fatty adjournment, extracts from the curative plants which have been grown up in ecologically pure zones of our planet. The structure of nutraceuticals is balanced according to last scientific data about real deficiency of vitamins and minerals in an organism.

There is a list of the key moments to which it is necessary to pay attention at a choice of food supplements and nutraceutics for the family from a variety of such products in the today's market:

  1. Availability of the certificate certifying its quality and safety.
  2. Guarantee of a natural origin of initial raw material.
  3. Completeness of the information about quantitative and qualitative structure of components.
  4. Availability of the information about the organic or inorganic form of mineral components.
  5. Other information testifying to efficiency of mastering and action of a nutraceutic.

CaliVita International gives full and a trustworthy information about structure of each product, natural sources of nutritious components, their form and the factors providing the maximal mastering and effective action of a nutraceuticals. The company gives a real guarantee of safety of products and satisfaction of needs of the user.

These supplements and nutraceuticals are made in the USA, at the industrial lines equipped according to requirements GMP, at use of materials of exclusively natural basis, with application of the newest technology. Then they pass the control over management of sanitary inspection behind foodstuff and medical preparations. The structure of nutraceuticals and their various characteristics grow out long and careful professional work.

Nutraceuticals of Calivita are made under control of sanitary inspection

By development and manufacturing of nutraceuticals CaliVita International applies, except for last discoveries, experience of nonconventional medicine of antique times, and also centenary and thousand-year traditions of various civilizations. Our supplements do not contain some sugar, salt preservatives, artificial additives and painting substances. Genetically modified raw material is not applied at production of nutraceuticals.

1   [2]   [3]   [4]
    Next >>




HOME     COMPANY    PRODUCTS    PARTNERSHIP    MARKETING       

Copyright© 2007-2014, Aleksandr Yezovit

Rambler's Top100
 RUS
ANONS

For your blood group
Blood type Diet and targeted supplements for your blood group.

Against parasites
Natural safe drugs against parasites of wide spectrum action.

Not harmful slimming
Our products will help you lose weight naturally.

Stop electrosmog!
Protection against radiation of mobile phones and other electrical devices.

Why liquid is better?
Liquid formula (or juice) - this is the best way of detoxification and rehabilitation of the body.


CONTACT



Vital 0,A,B,AB
Blood group nutrition
EXCLUSIVE
Complexes
for each

blood group
Vital >>

Продукция

Продукты CaliVita International

Доктор Уоллок, популярный в Америке лектор на темы, связанные со здоровьем, однажды сказал:

"Исследуя причины смерти людей и животных, я произвел 17500 вскрытий, и вот к какому заключению я пришел: каждое животное и человек, умершие естественной смертью, умирают от неполноценного питания, т.е., от дефицита питательных веществ".

Дефицит витаминов и минералов - это проблема населения всех стран мира, включая самые развитые. Его вызывают как неполноценное питание, так и снижение содержания нужных веществ в пищевых продуктах, что является отрицательной стороной современных методов ведения сельского хозяйства и промышленной переработки продуктов. При этом мало кто знает, что, например, дефицит кальция является причиной примерно 147 заболеваний.

Дефицит витаминов и минералов - результат промышленной переработки продуктов
Биологически активные добавки CaliVita International содержат  витамины, минералы, микроэлементы из натуральных источников

Биологически активные добавки CaliVita International созданы на основе последних научных разработок. Они содержат витамины, минералы, микроэлементы и другие питательные вещества, необходимые для полноценного питания. Кроме того, в них входят антиоксидантные комплексы для защиты от вредных цивилизационных факторов, липотропные вещества, связывающие пищевые жиры и помогающие освободить организм от накопленных жировых отложений, экстракты из целебных растений, выращенных в экологически чистых зонах нашей планеты. Состав БАД сбалансирован в соответствии с последними научными данными о реальном дефиците витаминов и минералов в организме.

Есть ряд ключевых моментов, на которые стоит обратить внимание при выборе биодобавок для своей семьи из огромного перечня такой продукции на сегодняшнем рынке:

  1. Наличие сертификата, удостоверяющего ее качество и безопасность.
  2. Гарантия натурального происхождения исходного сырья.
  3. Полнота информации о количественном и качественном составе ингредиентов.
  4. Наличие информации об органической или неорганической форме минеральных компонентов.
  5. Другая информация, свидетельствующая об эффективности усвоения и действия препарата.

Компания CaliVita International предоставляет полную и достоверную информацию о составе каждого продукта, натуральных источниках питательных компонентов, их форме и факторах, обеспечивающих максимальное усвоение и эффективное действие продукта. Компания дает реальную гарантию безопасности своей продукции и удовлетворения потребностей пользователя.

Продукция компании изготавливается в США, на производственных линиях, оборудованных в соответствии с требованиями GMP, при использовании материалов на исключительно нату-ральной основе, с применением новейшей технологии. Затем они проходят контроль в управлении по санитарному надзору за пищевыми продуктами и медицинскими препаратами. Состав биодобавок и их различные характеристики являются результатом длительной и тщательной профессиональной работы.

БАД Calivita изготавливаются с применением новейшей технологии

При разработке и изготовлении БАД CaliVita International применяет, кроме последних научных открытий, опыт нетрадиционной медицины античных времен, а также столетние и тысячелетние традиции различных цивилизаций. Наши биодобавки не содержат сахара, солевых консервантов, искусственных добавок, ароматизаторов и красящих веществ. При производстве продукции не применяется генетически модифицированное сырье.

1   [2]   [3]   [4]
    Дальше >>




Copyright© 2007-2017, Aleksandr Yezovit. All rights reserved

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
 ENG
АНОНС

Для вашей группы крови
Питание по группе крови, БАД для каждой группы крови.

БАД против паразитов
Натуральные антипаразитные препараты широкого спектра действия.

Похудеть навсегда
Наши продукты помогут вам похудеть естественным образом.

Женское здоровье и БАД
Цикл статей о роли БАД для здоровья женщин.

Фитнес-клуб
Фитнес-клуб "ФиТ лига": расписание занятий, статьи о регулировке веса. Чемпионаты по фитнесу.


КОНТАКТ

БЮЛЛЕТЕНЬ
"Здоровье по вашей мерке"


Ваше имя :
Ваш email :




Онлайн-тест
Диагностика онлайн
В каких витаминах
нуждается
ваш организм?




Женский клуб
Замуж за 2 месяца
Пошаговое руководство
Смотри отзывы >>