Nutraceuticals

Nutraceuticals for blood group

Nutraceutics, vitamins, chelated minerals

At production of nutraceuticals CaliVita International uses the technology «Timed Release», that is gradual absorption, that provides maintenance of necessary concentration of active substances in blood within 12-18 hours, and it increases efficiency of vitamins not less than on 40 %..

Mineral components in structure of nutraceutics are in chelated (organic) form, that besides improves their absorption at 5-10 time. One more technological know-how is not acid form of vitamin C («Ether С»), that protects mucous of stomach and promotes long preservation of vitamin C in blood. The form of release of preparations - tablets in an environment and capsules - provides a long period of storage of preparations without application of preservatives.

The company produce special complexes for people with various blood groups - Vital O, Vital A, Vital B, Vital AB. They are created on the basis of works studying connection of a food allowance with group of blood and contain an individual set of nutritious components for people of each genetic type. These nutraceuticals allow to lower also risk of genetically caused (so-called "family") illnesses, inherent in people with concrete blood type, and that who does not adhere to a diet for the group, they will help to lower harmful action of "not own" food stuffs.

Food supplements according blood group

In 1998 CaliVita International first-ever began to distribute nutraceuticals for different groups of blood and continues to develop this direction. It allows us to realize in practice an individual approach to improvement and treatment of illnesses. Supplementing blood group diet by corresponding complexes, and also other products from a wide spectrum of nutraceuticals of CaliVita, we receive huge opportunities for normalization of exchange processes and elimination of many problems with our health.

There is rase unique case in modern market of food supplements: having taken any nutraceutic of CaliVita International, you will find the full and open information on its quantitative and qualitative structure (on each component), the form in which it is presented, and also a natural source from which this component is received.

Production of nutraceuticals

A firm secret is one: the highest qualification of developers and manufacturers that provides not only constant updating of the list of products according to the advanced tendencies of a science and technology, but thus and optimum expenses at all stages of its creation and realization - and it gives reasonable prices and competitiveness to our nutraceuticals all over the world. Thus we do not use for distribution of products by services of intermediaries, and consequently CaliVita gives 100 % assurance on quality of its products.

CaliVita International is a memeber of California Group – group of leading manufacturers of products for health. CaliVita have got the exclusive right of distribution of following trade marks belongs:

  • «CaliVita® International» - products of the newest developments and directions.
  • «Perfect Nutrition®» - the famous brand, whose products have no rivals in the Europe on a parity "price/quality". This is the manufacturer of very popular multivitamins Full Spectrum and many other of nutraceuticals.
  • «California Fitness®» - the ancestor of values and traditions world fitness-movement, the manufacturer of sports preparations and energizers. Trade mark of California Fitness is a part of emblem of CaliVita Intrnational and became a symbol of the international fitness championships as this company is traditionally its sponsor.

[1]   2   [3]   [4]
    Next >>




HOME     COMPANY    PRODUCTS    PARTNERSHIP    MARKETING  CONTACT

Copyright© 2007-2017, Aleksandr Yezovit. All rights reserved

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
 RUS
ANONS

For your blood group
Blood type Diet and targeted supplements for your blood group.

Against parasites
Natural safe drugs against parasites of wide spectrum action.

Not harmful slimming
Our products will help you lose weight naturally.

Stop electrosmog!
Protection against radiation of mobile phones and other electrical devices.

Why liquid is better?
Liquid formula (or juice) - this is the best way of detoxification and rehabilitation of the body.


CONTACT

Online test
Online diagnostics
Get known
which vitamins
you need!


ParaProtex
ParaProtex
NEVEST
antiparasitic drug
of wide spectrum
ParaProtex >>

Продукция

Биодобавки, витамины, минералы в хелатовой форме

При изготовлении БАД CaliVita International используется технология «Timed Release», то есть, постепенного всасывания, что обеспечивает поддержание необходимой концентрации активных веществ в крови в течение 12-18 часов, а это повышает усвоение витаминов не менее чем на 40%.

Минеральные компоненты в составе препаратов находятся в хелатовой (органической) форме, что опять-таки улучшает их усвоение в 5-10 раз. Еще одна технологическая "коронка" - некислотная форма витамина С («Эстер С»), что предохраняет слизистую желудка и способствует длительному сохранению витамина С в крови. Форма выпуска препаратов - таблетки в оболочке и капсулы - обеспечивает длительный срок хранения препаратов без применения консервантов.

Компания выпускает также специальные комплексы для людей с различными группами крови - Vital O, Vital A, Vital B, Vital AB. Они созданы на основе работ по изучению связи рациона питания и группы крови и содержат индивидуальный набор питательных компонентов для людей каждого генетического типа. Эти биодобавки позволяют также снизить риск генетически обусловленных (так называемых «семейных» болезней), присущих людям конкретной группы крови, а тем, кто не придерживается диеты для своей группы, они помогут снизить вредное действие «не своих» продуктов питания.

Биодобавки к питанию по группе крови

В 1998 году CaliVita International первой в мире стала распространять продукцию для разных групп крови и продолжает развивать это направление. Это позволяет нам на практике реализовать индивидуальный подход к оздоровлению и лечению болезней. Дополняя питание по группе крови соответствующими комплексами, а также другими препаратами из широкого спектра биодобавок CaliVita International, мы получаем огромные возможности для нормализации обменных процессов и решения многих проблем со здоровьем.

Довольно-таки уникальный случай на современном рынке БАД: взяв любой препарат CaliVita International, вы найдете полную и открытую информацию о его количественном и качественном составе (по каждому компоненту), форме, в которой он представлен, а также натуральном источнике, из которого этот компонент получен.

Производство БАД

Фирменный секрет один: высочайшая квалификация разработчиков и изготовителей, что обеспечивает не только постоянное обновление перечня продукции в соответствии с самыми современными тенденциями науки и технологии, но при этом и оптимальные затраты на всех стадиях ее создания и реализации – а это дает доступные цены и кокурентоспособность нашей продукции во всем мире. При этом мы не пользуемся для распространения продукции услугами посредников – и поэтому CaliVita International дает 100% гарантию качества на свою продукцию.

CaliVita International является членом California Group – группы ведущих изготовителей продукции для здоровья. Компании CaliVita принадлежит исключительное право распростра-нения продукции следующих торговых марок:

  • «CaliVita® International» - продукция новейших разработок и направлений.
  • «Perfect Nutrition®» - известный бренд, продукция которого по соотношению «цена/качество» не имеет конкурентов в Европе. Изготовитель очень популярных мультивитаминов Full Spectrum и многих других препаратов.
  • «California Fitness®» - родоначальник ценностей и традиций мирового фитнес-движения, изготовитель спортивных препаратов и энерджайзеров. Логотип California Fitness является частью эмблемы CaliVita Intrnational и стал символом международных чемпионатов по фитнесу, спонсором которых традиционно выступает эта компания.

[1]   2   [3]   [4]
    Дальше >>




Copyright© 2007-2017, Aleksandr Yezovit. All rights reserved

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
 ENG
АНОНС

Для вашей группы крови
Питание по группе крови, БАД для каждой группы крови.

БАД против паразитов
Натуральные антипаразитные препараты широкого спектра действия.

Похудеть навсегда
Наши продукты помогут вам похудеть естественным образом.

Женское здоровье и БАД
Цикл статей о роли БАД для здоровья женщин.

Фитнес-клуб
Фитнес-клуб "ФиТ лига": расписание занятий, статьи о регулировке веса. Чемпионаты по фитнесу.


КОНТАКТ


БЮЛЛЕТЕНЬ
"Здоровье по вашей мерке"


Ваше имя :
Ваш email :






ParaProtex
ParaProtex
НОВЕЙШИЙ
антипаразитный комплекс широкого спектра действия
ParaProtex >>


Женский клуб
Замуж за 2 месяца
Пошаговое руководство
Смотри отзывы >>